Contact Us

Locate us at any of our seven locations around New Zealand 
down below

Hamilton (Head Office)

  • 489 Anglesea Street, Hamilton
  • +64 7 838 0090
  • hamilton@gdcgroup.co.nz
  • Get Directions

Rotorua Office

  • The Business Hub, 1209 Hinemaru Street, Rotorua
  • +64 7 288 2173
  • rotorua@gdcgroup.co.nz
  • Get Directions

Thames Office

Wellington Office

  • Level 10, 49 Boulcott Street, Wellington
  • +64 7 282 0405
  • wellington@gdcgroup.co.nz
  • Get Directions

Auckland Office

  • 320 Ti Rakau Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland
  • +64 7 281 2248
  • auckland@gdcgroup.co.nz
  • Get Directions

Napier Office

  • HBI House, 6C Taradale Road, Napier
  • +64 7 281 2270
  • napier@gdcgroup.co.nz
  • Get Directions

Whitianga Office

  • 21 Coghill Street, Whitianga
  • +64 7 869 0640
  • whitianga@gdcgroup.co.nz
  • Get Directions

Asia Office- Sri Lanka

  • 359 Galle Road, Ratmalana , Sri Lanka
  • +94 11 272 4174
  • +94 77 937 5919
  • info@gdcgroup.co.nz
  • Get Directions
Close Menu